中國低成本注塑機供應商

博客

» 博客

注塑PET時要注意執行?

二月 13, 2022

如果需要 PET 機器請詢問 FLYSE

接觸: 呂 8618958305290

1. 塑料加工

因為PET大分子含有脂質基團,具有一定的親水性, 顆粒在高溫下對水更敏感. 當含水量超過限值時, PET的分子量在加工過程中降低, 產品變色變脆. 所以, 材料在加工前必須乾燥, 乾燥溫度為150℃以上 4 小時, 一般為 170°C 3-4 小時. 可採用空射法檢查物料是否完全乾燥. 一般來說, 回收材料的比例不應超過 25%, 回收材料應徹底乾燥.

2. 注塑機的選擇

因為PET熔點後穩定時間短,熔點高, 需要選擇控溫段多、塑化時自摩擦發熱少的注射系統, 和產品的實際重量 (含水物質) 不應低於機射. 2/3 金額的. 基於這些要求, FLYSE近年來開發了一系列中小型PET塑化系統. 鎖模力按大於6300t/m2選擇.

3. 模具和澆口設計

PET瓶坯 一般由以下組成 熱流道模具. 模具與註塑機模板之間最好有隔熱板, 它的厚度約為12mm, 並且隔熱板必須能夠承受高壓. 排氣量必須足以避免局部過熱或碎裂, 但排氣口的深度一般不應超過0.03mm, 否則很容易產生閃光.

4. 熔體溫度

可以用空射法測量. 270-295℃, 增強型GF-PET可設置為290-315℃, 等等.

5. 射出速度

一般來說, 這 注射速度 應該很快, 可防止注射過程中過早凝固. 但是太快了, 高剪切速率使材料變脆. 鏡頭通常在 4 秒.

6. 背壓

越低越好, 以免磨損. 一般不超過100bar. 通常不需要.

7. 停留時間

不要使用過多的停留時間來防止分子量損失. 盡量避免溫度高於 300°C. 如果停機時間小於 15 分鐘. 它只需要空射; 如果需要超過 15 分鐘, 應該用粘度PE清洗, 並應將機筒溫度降至PE溫度,直至再次開機.

8. 預防措施

1) 回收料不宜過大, 否則很容易 “橋” 在落料處影響塑化. 2) 如果模具溫度控制不好或材料溫度控制不當, 很容易生產 “白霧” 和不透明度. 模溫低且均勻, 冷卻速度快, 產品透明,結晶少.

 

有關注塑成型最佳實踐的更多信息, 訪問 飛翔.

如果需要 PET機器 問飛

二月

whatsapp / 微信: 8618958305290

 

類別和標籤:
博客 ,

也許你也喜歡

  • 聯繫我們

    移動的:0086-18958305290
    微信: 0086-18958305290
    應用程式: 0086-18958305290
    網絡:www.flyseimm.com
    電子郵件:flyseimm@gmail.com

    https://www.pinterest.com/Flyseinjectionmoldingmachine

China Low cost Injection molding machines supplier

Blog

» Blog

Pay attention to when injection molding PET Perform?

February 13, 2022

if need PET machine ask FLYSE

Contact: Lv 8618958305290

1. Processing of plastics

Because the PET macromolecules contain lipid groups and have a certain degree of hydrophilicity, the pellets are more sensitive to water at high temperatures. When the water content exceeds the limit, the molecular weight of PET decreases during processing, and the products become colored and brittle. Therefore, the material must be dried before processing, and the drying temperature is 150°C for more than 4 hours, generally 170°C for 3-4 hours. The air shot method can be used to check whether the material is completely dry. Generally, the proportion of recycled materials should not exceed 25%, and the recycled materials should be thoroughly dried.

2. Selection of injection molding machine

Because PET has a short stable time after melting point and high melting point, it is necessary to choose an injection system with more temperature control sections and less self-friction heat generation during plasticization, and the actual weight of the product (water-containing material) should not be less than machine injection. 2/3 of the amount. Based on these requirements, FLYSE has developed a series of small and medium-sized PET plasticizing systems in recent years. Clamping force is selected according to greater than 6300t/m2.

3. Mold and gate design

PET preforms are generally formed by hot runner molds. It is best to have a heat insulation board between the mold and the injection molding machine template, and its thickness is about 12mm, and the heat insulation board must be able to withstand high pressure. The exhaust must be sufficient to avoid local overheating or fragmentation, but the depth of the exhaust port should generally not exceed 0.03mm, otherwise it is easy to produce flash.

4. Melt temperature

Can be measured by air-shot method. 270-295℃, the enhanced GF-PET can be set to 290-315℃, etc.

5. Injection speed

Generally, the injection speed should be fast, which can prevent premature solidification during injection. But too fast, the high shear rate makes the material brittle. Shots are usually completed within 4 seconds.

6. Back pressure

The lower the better, so as not to wear out. Generally not more than 100bar. Usually not needed.

7. Residence time

Do not use excessive residence times to prevent molecular weight loss. Try to avoid temperatures above 300°C. If the downtime is less than 15 minutes. It only needs to be air-shot; if it takes more than 15 minutes, it should be cleaned with viscosity PE, and the temperature of the barrel should be lowered to the PE temperature until it is turned on again.

8. Precautions

1) The recycled material should not be too large, otherwise it is easy to “bridge” at the blanking place and affect the plasticization. 2) If the mold temperature is not well controlled or the material temperature is not properly controlled, it is easy to produce “white fog” and opacity. The mold temperature is low and uniform, the cooling speed is fast, and the product is transparent with less crystallization.

 

For more information about injection molding best practices, visit the FLYSE.

if need PET machine ask FLYSE

Contact  Mr.Lv

whatsapp/wechat: 8618958305290

 

CATEGORY AND TAGS:
Blog ,

Maybe you like also